Author Topic: 4K Marathon  (Read 719 times)

Offline addicted2dvd

• Forum Inventory
    • View Profile
4K Marathon
« on: March 20, 2023, 04:22:30 PM »
From this point till the end of the month I will be watching some of my 4K Movie collection. At this point I have 277 purchases to choose from. This is counting a boxset as one. so many more films then that on 4K in my collection. Not sure how many I will get done by the end of the month, but it will be fun to find out.

If you would like to request any look at my list HERE

List of ones I would like to get to:
  • Color out of Space
  • Downsizing
  • Everything Everywhere All At Once
  • The Fast and the Furious (I really should start this franchise since I never seen it)
  • Parasite (though I am not good with subtitles)
  • River Runs Red
  • Spider-Man: No Way Home
  • Spies in Disguise
« Last Edit: March 24, 2023, 12:44:36 AM by addicted2dvd »
Pete

Offline Tom

• Mega Heavy Poster
    • View Profile
    • Cinematic Collection Viewer
Re: 4K Marathon
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2023, 04:50:23 PM »
A lot of great movies to choose from :)

Offline addicted2dvd

• Forum Inventory
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2023, 07:32:24 PM »
     Spider-Man: No Way Home (2021/United States)

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment (United States)
Director:Jon Watts
Writing:Chris McKenna (Writer), Erik Sommers (Writer), Stan Lee (1922) (Original Material By), Steve Ditko (Original Material By)
Length:148 min.
Video:Widescreen 2.39:1
Audio:English: Dolby Atmos: 3D, Audio Descriptive: Dolby Digital: 5.1, French: Dolby Digital: 5.1, Audio Descriptive: Dolby Digital: 5.1, Portuguese: DTS-HD Master Audio: 5.1, Spanish: Dolby Digital: 5.1, Thai: Dolby Digital: 5.1
Subtitles:Chinese, English, French, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Other

Stars:
Tom Holland (1996) as Peter Parker / Spider-Man
Zendaya as MJ
Benedict Cumberbatch as Doctor Strange
Jacob Batalon as Ned Leeds
Jon Favreau as Happy Hogan

Plot: